New Year´s Investment

Residual Income

 

You’re most likely here because you clicked on my advertisement on my blog that states, “Save money on Internet, Mobile, and Electricity Services! Check Out : kibbs.acnshop.eu“.

 

Allow me to explain …

 

Along with the four “Be Resolutions” I discussed in Chapter 4 of “Best Breakup Ever”, every New Years, I have “Do Resolutions” as well. I have five “Do Resolutions” :

 

  1. Earn 3 times more than I do now
  2. Pay off student loan (20,000$)
  3. Earn residual income
  4. Travel to three new European countries
  5. Publish three books

 

Investing in this independent online business is my way of earning residual income to pay off my student debt and earn money to travel.

 

What is this business exactly?

 

I´m glad you asked. It is multi-level marketing – similar to the pyramid scheme. I am fully aware that many are skeptical of this business model and I am not here to convince, nor will I even attempt to persuade, anyone to join my team; “The Tao does nothing but leaves nothing undone” (Chapter 6). There is a bonus earned with every person that you get involved in the business, but to be completely transparent, I don´t have the time nor energy to persuade people to take a financial risk. Yes, as with any business venture, or even investment in stock, this is a financial risk. I am prepared to bear that responsibility. Not many others are. However, before I discuss why I decided to get involved, I wanted to address a question I often receive from people who are curious as to why I would get involved in multi-level marketing. Often I am asked, “Do you think it is fair that those in higher positions are paid more than those in lower positions?” To that I respond, “Do you earn as much as the CEO of your company? Do you even earn as much as your supervisor?”

 

I intend to earn residual income by acquiring customers for the various companies that ACN has partnered with. Moreover, ACN is a global company. They have partners with electricity, mobile, internet etc. services with companies both in Europe and America. I am a global citizen. I have connections all over the world and this blog page has views from all over.

 

Is this a scam?

 

I won´t waste space going through the history of ACN on this post. I would urge you to just google it yourself and see if this is a financial risk you are comfortable taking. Furthermore, allow me to tell you how I will earn money from this. When someone uses the services that I recommend on my website, I am paid a percentage from the bill they pay every month. It really is as simple as that. The difficultly in getting involved in this business, is avoiding the back and forth that is bound to come whenever an entrepreneur takes a risk. I said this before and I will say it again, “Everyone is so interested in ´being realistic´, yet dissatisfied with their reality” (Two Weeks to Dream : Chapter 1).

 

If this is something you can see yourself getting involved in, feel free to contact me. I am quite transparent and will tell you the risks and rewards with getting involved. However, if you are still skeptical, no sweat. Again, as with any venture, this is a risk and I am not expecting everyone to take it. However, at least check out my website to see if you will receive cheaper, better service with one of the companies partnered with ACN. Furthermore, if you do receive better service, please share my website with at least one other person. These student loans are no joke …

 

Website : http://kibbs.acnshop.eu

 

Thanks for reading,

 

Spread the word,

 

Kibbs Fortilus (aka K.S. Fort)

 

business

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment