Completed Two’s

Save money on Internet,

Mobile, and Electricity Services!

Check Out : kibbs.acnshop.eu

READ MORE HERE

 

Completed Two’s

 

If I were to
Commit to
Anyone …
She’d have to
Be similar to
You …

 

How One could only
Be formed from
Completed Two’s
I learned that from you …

 

And though life
Has placed barriers
Between me and you
I’m honoured to have
Left a piece of me
With you …

 

One day to
Look back on
Hopefully
In dark times
That piece will
Help you
See it through

 

I may be
Madly in love
Still with you …
But I keep my heart still
Our nights weren’t
Simple thrills
I left filled
With inspiration
After the times
Spent with you …

 

But now settled
I let go
Though I can look
Back and smile at
The times spent
With you …
I wish you
Nothing but love
In all that you do …
And will search for
Something similar
To the inspired
Feelings you left behind …
Though the
Times we met
Were unfortunately
Too Few …

 

  • K.S. Fort

 

Poem will be featured in book, “Present and Transparent : Water Shares It’s Secrets”.

While you’re here …

Feel free to download a free PDF of my 48 page memoir, “Two Weeks to Dream”. It details my journey traveling through Amsterdam and Brussels and uncovering my perfect-self.

Free PDF of “Two Weeks to Dream”

 

Art by Jongkie Reza 

jnfw

Leave a comment